Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Anthony Jordan

Anthony Jordan

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anthony Jordan
"Troy Mathis was an awesome agent."
Profile photo of Siva Natarajan

Siva Natarajan

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Siva Natarajan
"I recently switched both my auto and homeowner's insurance to State Farm, and the experience was outstanding, thanks to Troy's exceptional customer service. Troy was not only super nice but also incredibly helpful in setting up my policies, ensuring that I took advantage of all qualifying discounts. His attention to detail and dedication to providing top-notch service made the entire process smooth and hassle-free. With Troy's expertise, I feel confident in my coverage, and I'm thoroughly pleased with the decision to choose State Farm for both my auto and homeowner's insurance needs. If you're looking for a seamless transition and exceptional customer care, Troy at State Farm is the way to go! Thanks Troy!"
Profile photo of Ekanem Mbang

Ekanem Mbang

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ekanem Mbang
"I highly recommend Troy! Professional, knowledgeable, and saved me money on my policy. Great experience from start to finish.""
Profile photo of Laysean Mcgregor

Laysean Mcgregor

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Laysean Mcgregor
"Troy is super knowledgeable and helpful when it come to car insurance and getting you the best rates"
Profile photo of Guernsy B

Guernsy B

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Guernsy B
"I am highly impressed with the way they conduct business. Troy Mathis was the agent that reached out to me regarding my insurance inquire. From beginning to end he made the process seamless and answered all of my questions. Any follow up that was need he was sure to check-in with me promptly. His customer service is top-notch!! I seldomly write reviews but I could not pass up the opportunity to let it be known how great he has been."
Profile photo of Keith Harris

Keith Harris

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Keith Harris
"Worked with Troy Mathis and he was amazing.He was educated about the services that statefarm offered and he was able to get me exactly what I needed and a great monthly price.Made it easy for me to leave my other auto insurance provider easily.Enjoyed working with Troy at Statefarm."
Profile photo of campbe5g

campbe5g

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by campbe5g
"I recently switched my auto insurance to State Farm from another company saving over $150 per month. Troy was super nice and helpful with helping to get my policy set up and ensuring that I met all qualifying discounts. I'm very pleased with his customer service."
Profile photo of Connor Penn

Connor Penn

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Connor Penn
"Troy Mathis is knowledgeable and showed exemplary service to get my insurance switched so that I can save a lot of money each year. Thank you to Troy and the Jonathan Phillips State Farm team!"
Profile photo of Brandon Caruthers

Brandon Caruthers

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brandon Caruthers
"Troy was very helpful and explained everything thoroughly step by step! Made the transition very smooth. Would recommend to anyone looking for insurance"
Profile photo of Marc P

Marc P

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marc P
"Troy very professional customer service and found a rate much more suitable than I was paying with a competitor. He also immediately followed up with additional information and changes to my policy. I will definitely recommend State Farm to family and friends."
Profile photo of Ebony Johnson

Ebony Johnson

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ebony Johnson
"Customer service, relatability and savings, is what I received. Troy, your kindness and patiences, is unmatched. Thank you, I know that I made the right decision choosing State Farm. You Rock!!"
Profile photo of solomon benjamin

solomon benjamin

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by solomon benjamin
"the service I received was friendly and professional. I would highly recommend this office to anyone."
Profile photo of Chris Smith

Chris Smith

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Smith
"I received great customer service from Rachel. She was friendly and professional. A wonderful experience."
Profile photo of Antonio Moss

Antonio Moss

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Antonio Moss
"I was extremely happy with level of attention I received. Troy gave excellent customer service. They truly treated me like family. I'm am grateful to have the support. Thank you team."
Profile photo of Michael Morton

Michael Morton

January 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Morton
"I'm 60 years old and retired military. Troy, saved me a very substantial amount over what I was paying with an un-named insurance company. Troy's customer service skills were great! He provided information and let me have time to make an informed decision. He wasn't pushy and was super professional! If your looking for a great deal on car insurance, call this company and ask for Troy!!"
Profile photo of Kadijah Smith

Kadijah Smith

January 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kadijah Smith
"I had the pleasure of working with Troy for my insurance needs. He was informative, thorough, and answered all of my questions and concerns. I am highly satisfied with the service that was provided to me!"
Profile photo of Joseph Adams

Joseph Adams

January 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joseph Adams
"Troy Mathis was amazing. He helped me through all of my needs, and he helped transition to State Farm. I highly recommend him!!!"
Profile photo of Chalona McClendon

Chalona McClendon

December 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chalona McClendon
"I worked with Troy Mathis and he was very professional and attentive. He was able to get me a lower rate than my previous insured company, great service."
Profile photo of Katrina Heim

Katrina Heim

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Katrina Heim
"This team is amazing! Rachel has always been so helpful and prompt whenever I needed assistance! I can’t say enough good things."
Profile photo of Brandon Guy

Brandon Guy

December 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brandon Guy
"Rachel is always responsive and helpful and answers any questions I have."
Profile photo of J W

J W

November 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by J W
"My State Farm agent retired a year or so ago and I found the agency owned by Jonathan Phillips. I have been super pleased with their customer service. Rachel Copeland, one of the agents, has been extremely helpful. When I need something, I can simply email her and she takes care of it! She is very knowledgeable about all types of insurance, and she has given me valuable input into the selections I have made for myself. Highly recommend this agency and Rachel!"
Profile photo of Lisa Simmons

Lisa Simmons

November 16, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Lisa Simmons
"I have been a customer for over 10 years and the service I receive is fantastic! Rachel really knows her stuff. They are kind, professional and legitimately concerned for their customers!"
Profile photo of jack grant

jack grant

November 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by jack grant
"Great experience working with Jonathon and his team would recommend them to anyone"
Profile photo of Matt W

Matt W

November 13, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Matt W
"I had a water issue at my house and tried to speak with the agent, Jonathan, about my policy. As usual, he wasn't available. He was in Europe for a State Farm conference, training, or some other ridiculous reason. His staff advised my water catastrophe wouldn't be covered. I asked them for a copy of my policy so I could confirm. They sent me a PDF that had the watermark "SAMPLE" emblazoned on every page in a huge font. The agent never bothered to return my call or follow-up on my concern. I pay thousands of dollars every year to State Farm for my home and cars. And, like most, I wonder why my car insurance rates have gone up 50% in 2 years despite no accidents or claims. What gives? I'm not happy about paying a lot of money for what seems like zero coverage and an agent who's too busy gallivanting in Europe to help his clients. I'll be moving my policies to another agent and/or provider as soon as I can."
Profile photo of John Walker

John Walker

November 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John Walker
"The State Farm of Jonathan Phillips has been exceptional. The office manager, Rachel Copeland has been a lifesaver in my time of need when another competitor could not get the job done. There's a reason I have been a customer of State Farm for 20 years, no matter what state I live in and receive consistent excellent service."